Super Simple Garden Salad

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I often have people telling me they don’t have time to make a good lunch or eat breakfast, but often I find myself throwing what I have into a salad so that I make it work in time (This happens too often). I’ve got a few favourite quicky recipes and this salad is included in the list.

Prep Time 10 mins

Ingredients: Mixed greens, cucumber, baby corn, vegan cheese, tomato, olive oil, red wine vinegar, dijon mustard, spices 

Other additions I think would be delicious: grapes and/or apple pieces

I used vegan cheese and cut it into leaf shapes, but you might want to opt for tearing the cheese to save time. Easy and simple, I laid the vegetables, cheese on our mixed greens and added the dressing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

~Enjoy

 

Leave a Reply

